+7 (495) 225-01-92

Audit

Taxes

Law

Accounting

Complex services

Spheres

Консультанты


Ирина Кондратенко
irina.kondratenko@standartaudit.ru


Леонид Лаптев
leonid.laptev@standartaudit.ru


Любовь Крехалева
lyubov.krekhaleva@standartaudit.ru

Контакты

Аудиторская компания "Стандарт"
Москва, Нагатинская ул., 1/23
+7 (495) 225-01-92
+7 (925) 544-71-50
info@standartaudit.ru
Страница в Facebook


About the Company

Standart is an audit company that has been in the audit and consulting market since 2006. The Company is a member of an auditor self-regulatory organization, namely non-commercial partnership "Audit Association Sodruzhestvo". Principal number of registration entry in the Registry of auditors and audit organizations within auditors’ self-regulatory organization (PNRE) is 11206024402. As a result of verification performed by the self-regulatory organization the activities of Standart are recognized as fully complying with the provisions of Russian auditing standards and the requirements of professional ethics.

Advantages

We focus on the most important issues

The most important is to eliminate or minimize financial losses of our clients Common reasons for such losses are miscalculated taxes, overpayment to contractors for goods (services, works), unlawful claims of penalties, illegal collection of taxes by regulatory authorities. In most cases, the work of an auditor ensures elimination of existing financial losses and helps to prevent future risks.

 Any risk should be prevented

We have scientific potential

 

Flexibility

Any service is comprehensive

 

Our team

Experts are independent and self-sufficient

 

Knowledge of business processes based on practice

Experience

We are consistent and so are our clients

We have gained experience in areas such as audit of oil, gas and energy, audit of development and construction, as well as audit of medical companies and non-profit organizations, including self-regulatory and charitable organizations. We have successfully practiced debt collection, registration and protection of intellectual property, legal and accounting support of international holdings in Russia, tax and customs disputes, as well as payroll and accounting outsourcing.

Many clients have been with us for many years already, thus confirming high quality and relevance of our services. In the framework of various projects for our clients the following was done:

We value the relationship with our clients. We aim at quality, and it is more than money.

Performance standards

Our team has explored, elaborated and implemented a system for assessing the quality of audit services for practical application within our Company. This system has been tested both practically and scientifically – as it was the basis for a doctoral dissertation of the project team leader.

+7 (495) 225-01-92

Консультант


Ирина Кондратенко
irina.kondratenko@standartaudit.ru

Контакты

Аудиторская компания "Стандарт"
Москва, Нагатинская ул., 1/23
+7 (495) 225-01-92
+7 (925) 544-71-50
info@standartaudit.ru
Страница в Facebook


О компании

Аудиторская компания «Стандарт» осуществляет деятельность на рынке аудиторских и консалтинговых услуг с 2009 года и является членом саморегулируемой организации аудиторов «Аудиторская Ассоциация Содружество». Основной регистрационный номер записи в реестре аудиторов и аудиторских организаций саморегулируемой организации аудиторов (ОРНЗ) 11206024402. По итогам контрольной проверки саморегулируемой организации деятельность аудиторской компании «Стандарт» признана полностью соответствующей требованиям стандартов аудиторской деятельности и профессиональной этики.

Преимущества

Концентрация на главном

Главное – это устранение или минимизация финансовых потерь  наших клиентов. В большинстве случаев работа аудитора позволяет устранить уже существующие финансовые потери (финансовые потери в связи с неверным исчислением  налогов, переплатой контрагентам за товары (услуги, работы), неправомерным предъявлением штрафных санкций, неправомерным взысканием налогов контролирующими органами).

 Риск должен быть предотвращен

Научный потенциал

 

Гибкий подход

Любая услуга является комплексной

 

Команда

Эксперты независимы и самостоятельны

 

Знания бизнес-процессов основаны на практике

Опыт

Мы постоянны и наши клиенты тоже

Нами накоплен опыт в таких сферах, как аудит компаний ТЭК (газ, нефть, энергетика), аудит в строительстве и медицине, аудит  НКО, включая СРО и благотворительные организации, взыскание долгов, регистрация и защита интеллектуальной собственности, сопровождение деятельности иностранных холдингов,  налоговые и таможенные споры, кадровый и бухгалтерский аутсорсинг.

Многие клиенты сотрудничают с нами уже несколько лет подряд, тем самым подтверждая качество и востребованность наших услуг.
В рамках различных проектов были

Мы ценим отношение наших клиентов. Мы работаем на качество, и это превыше денег.

Стандарты работы

Для практического применения внутри нашей организации проектная группа специалистов из числа сотрудников компании исследовала, апробировала и внедрила систему оценки качества аудиторских услуг. Данная система получила не только практическое, но и научное применение в качестве основы для докторской диссертации руководителя проектной группы.